Board of Directors

  • Donna Weidel

    Vice President, Marketing and Communications

  • Lisa-Marie Jackson

    Chair, Digital Marketing

  • Marisa Facciolo, JD

    Chair, Governance

  • Adrienne Wallace

    Chair, Annual Campaign

  • Dr. Lucia Nemeth

    Chair, Database Management

  • Ralandre’ Lacy

    Chair, Scholar Engagement

  • Betty Sweeny


  • Valerie Middlebrooks, CPA


  • Kelsey Callaghan

    Assistant Treasurer

  • Barbara Buckley

    Chair, Scholar Database

  • Nanci Mayer-Mihalski

    VP, Scholarship Program and Co-Chair, Mentoring

  • Michele Whetzel

    Past President

  • Samanta Lopez, MPA, M.Ed

    Co-Chair, Mentoring

  • Pauline Tartaglia

    Chair, Scholarship Program

  • Evelyn Joiner

    VP, Development

  • Mary Maloney


  • Sandy Scheibe

    Chair, Grants

  • Kelli Kilbride

    Chair, Administration